Return to Hilton Barbados
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sept 25, 2018 October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Lynn Burchell from Sonora, Texas - USA  
Hotel nice! Beach nice. It was a bit too windy and the current was very strong on this day. However, we had awesome service, food was great! The grounds are beautiful!!!!

We will definitely do this again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day pass September 29, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Guiggey from Dartmouth Ma  
We had a great day at the Hilton Barbados.  The beach is absolutely beautiful.  The pools were wonderful. They had umbrellas if you wanted shade and the pool also had shaded areas. We ate ate the restaurant and the food was delicious and the service amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Barbados Hilton - 4/26/18 June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Glen from Chicago  
We enjoyed our day pass to the Barbados Hilton. It is a very nice property and gave us a chance to get off the ship and enjoy an upscale island location for the day. We would certainly consider another hotel day pass in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Beach Day Option June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Phil S from New Jersey  
We were in port for the day looking for a comfortable and convenient option to relax and enjoy the Caribbean sunshine. The resort is a short drive from the cruise terminal. No wasted vacation time traveling to a hard to reach location. The facilities were well maintained and roomy. Large soft sand beach with crystal clear water, several pools and plenty of seating for all. The outdoor restaurant and bar were located in the middle of everything and chair service is available if you decide to be lazy. Good drinks, good food, friendly staff. Stress-free resort style living for a day... whats not to like?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a DAY!!! February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth HM from Philadelphia, PA  
This property is just LOVELY and we had a terrific day!!

Highlights:

Two GORGEOUS beaches.. one pretty low key, rocky/coral bottom. The other with AWESOME waves for riding!!

Lunch... we ordered off the regular menu. Food was delicious, service very friendly, and portions were enormous! Alcoholic beverage was included and also excellent!!

Clean bathrooms with changing areas and showers. Very nice.

Pool is LOVELY. Lots of shaded areas around it, which is nice. ALso, HAMMOCKS!!

Easy transfers... $15 each way by cab. Leave TIME on the way back... the "rush hour" traffic is intense!

Lowlights:
Fills up fast! We got beach chairs in the morning and by the time we were ready to move over to the pool, there were nowhere to sit. People "holding" space, but nowhere in sight. A little annoying.

Beach vendors were a little pushy. But they had really nice stuff, and they did back off a bit with clear communication.

Overall, five stars!!! THANK YOU!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Barbados Hilton Resort for a day February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Napa, CA  
We booked an "excursion," to the Hilton Barbados and paid $70.00 pp to enjoy their amenities and the beach for the day.  Also included, was an item from the menu and a drink.  A little bit expensive for what you receive,but it was a nice experience.  Although the weather was overcast and rained, it cleared up and we were able to enjoy the beach and pool.  The beach is in a protected cove and allows you to body surf.  Hold on to your swim suit and prepare to have some fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Denise gedick from Tampa fl  
We loved it!! The food was good, the pool was nice and the beach was fabulous!! Hope to do it again sometime.  The only negative would be that the check in took quite a bit of time, girl had to hand write all the passes and was being interrupted by phone etc.  but, all in all, we loved it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great day at the beach February 10, 2018
Reviewer: JoAnn from Hope Valley, RI  
The beach was beautiful and the resort was very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great day at the resort. Would return again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Beth from Utah - USA  
The Hilton Barbados is a beautiful property.  The beach is stunning, the pools are immaculate and beautiful.  The food was great! Service was spot-on.  We thoroughly enjoyed our day there and would do this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hilton Barbados January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Joni from New Hampshire  
We visited the Hilton Barbados from a cruise ship stop.  The property is magnificent, from the hotel to the beach and pools.  First class, they were expecting us and treated us like their own guests. The beach was spectacular, the ocean was amazingly warm and a little rough due to recent rains, but we swam and frolicked in the waves regardless. The lunch at the beach side cafe was delicious and plenty filling. Highly recommend if you want a nice place to swim and relax for the day with amenities.  There are some beach vendors who were mildly annoying, but we just kept saying "no thank you" consistently and firmly, and they eventually moved on.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Join Our Newsletter
Contact Us 800-887-6620
MON - FRI: 8AM to 7PM | SAT & SUN: 8AM to 6PM EST INFO@RESORTFORADAY.COM
Facebook Twitter