Return to Hilton - British Colonial Hilton Nassau
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Delaware USA  
Beautiful day and excellent staff made for a special day off the ship

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice relaxing Day December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Kerry C from Ottawa, Onatario  
We were looking for a relaxing beach day not far from the ship.  Beach was nice and clean.  Plenty of chairs. Kendra our waitress was awesome!  There were 10 of us and she was very accommodating, fast with a great sense of humour!  My friends were looking for Conch Fritters, they weren't on the lunch menu but the kitchen accommodated us!  That was great!  Unfortunately, they are doing construction next door, which is a bit bothersome... hopefully that will be finished soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice relaxing Day December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Kerry C from Ottawa, Onatario  
We were looking for a relaxing beach day not far from the ship.  Beach was nice and clean.  Plenty of chairs. Kendra our waitress was awesome!  There were 10 of us and she was very accommodating, fast with a great sense of humour!  My friends were looking for Conch Fritters, they weren't on the lunch menu but the kitchen accommodated us!  That was great!  Unfortunately, they are doing construction next door, which is a bit bothersome... hopefully that will be finished soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Southern's November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Dan and Kay Southern from Waynesville, NC  
We enjoyed our day on your beach and at the pool. Your food and beverages, albeit expensive, were very good.

Thanks for a stable day off the rocking ship. I recommend this venue for all cruisers coming to Nassau.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Daycation! November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY  
There is a lot of construction going on but that really didn’t interfere with us having a nice day.
The beach area is small but very clean. We arrived around 10am and there were plenty of chairs by the pool.  
The wait staff was very attentive when we arrived but were a little overwhelmed later on. The credit was perfect to cover lunch and a few cocktails. Would def do this again when docking in Nassau. Free Wi-Fi too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Day earlier this week. November 23, 2018
Reviewer: T from Boston, MA  
About a 10 min walk to resort, but allow 2x longer to get back to ship due to crowds(!) at pier security all getting back on their various ships. 5 min check-in/payment at desk and the personable/helpful/wonderful Jamie (sp?) went thru the passes' benefits. Food and beverage price$ don't include VAT and gratuity, so account for that in your spending. Beach was sandy and water cleaner than I thought it would be. Wish there were more umbrellas on the beach for shade. Some noisy construction at times on nearby property. Pool was a nice change from beach and pool water warm. Beach staff will keep you hydrated, TY Brianna (sp?). Didn't venture beyond the lobby, so cannot speak re the hotel's accommodations. Great time, would do it again !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cruise Excursion November 17, 2018
Reviewer: Lauren  
We had a fabulous beach day! The resort was beautiful, the beach was calm and clean, the food was pretty good (expensive but our vouchers covered it), and the staff was very friendly. I would highly recommend this to anyone spending the day in Nassau!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice beach and pool. November 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia, USA  
Helpful friendly staff, nice beach, pool and other amenities.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Place for a Day November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra from Greensboro, NC  
My friend and I have visited the British Colonial Hilton in Nassau four times.  This is a relaxing day at a wonderful hotel.  The grilled lobster is excellent for lunch.  The staff is always friendly andgr helpful.  We look forward to going back again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we were looking for November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Whitney from Herriman, Utah, United States  
We came in on a cruise ship for the day and were looking for a clean and safe beach to let our young kids play. Hilton-British colonial was perfect. They provided us with towels, beach chairs, bathroom facilities, a private beach, and a pool. My kids swam for hours and we ate delicious food from the grill. My youngest even got to nap in the shade. We would definitely do this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Join Our Newsletter
Contact Us 800-887-6620
MON - FRI: 8AM to 7PM | SAT & SUN: 8AM to 6PM EST INFO@RESORTFORADAY.COM
Facebook Twitter